AEW Reveal Details Of First-Ever Toy Line Series

AEW Reveal Details Of First-Ever Toy Line Series

All Elite Wrestling has partnered with Jazwares, the company behind the successful Fortnite action figures, to produce their own action figure line with a Summer 2020 release scheduled.

The first series named “Unrivaled” includes AEW World Champion Chris Jericho, Cody, The Young Bucks, Kenny Omega, and Jon Moxley. Future sets will consist of MJF, Darby Allin, Dr. Britt Baker, Brandi Rhodes, Hangman Page, The Jurassic Express, and more.

The figures have 25 points of articulation, are real 3d scanned and will come with a variety of accessories and authentic ring wear. Each wave will include limited edition and rare variants.

To see the stars of AEW viewing their figures for the first time, you can watch the video below.

You can check out more content from below, and be sure to follow WIJ on Facebook and Twitter for all our latest posts.

In Case You Missed It: